Pictures: Festive fun with UCB

191130 Bluebell Railway 1
UCB’s cornet player, Tracey, and Father Christmas at the Bluebell Railway’s first 2019 Santa Special weekend

Santa Specials at the Bluebell Railway, Sheffield Park

Saturday 30 November and Sunday 1 December 2019


Tree decorating – Holy Cross Festival of Trees, Uckfield

Thursday 5 December 2019


Late night shopping – Uckfield

Friday 6 December 2019


Uckfield town centre

Saturday 7 December 2019


Carols by Candlelight, Holy Cross Church, Uckfield

Saturday 14 December 2019

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Carols at the Highlands, Uckfield

Sunday 15 December 2019


Carols at the Alma Arms

Tuesday 17 December 2019


Carols at the Laughing Fish

Sunday 22 December 2019

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Carols at the Royal Alexandra Hospital, Brighton

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s