Listen to us

Uckfield Concert Brass has an exciting programme of events in 2019.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 This page is regularly updated as new dates are confirmed.

Friday 12 April-Sunday 14 April 2019

Weekend tour to south Wales.

Sunday 12 May 2019

Proms Praise concert at Holy Cross Church, Uckfield, East Sussex.

Sunday 26 May 2019

Elderflower Fields Festival, Pippingford, East Sussex

Saturday 13 July 2019

Picnic and Proms Concert with Fireworks
7pm, Uckfield Rugby Club, Hempstead Playing Fields, Nevill Road, TN22 1LX

Wednesday 21 August 2019

170503 Eastbourne fireworks 7

8pm 1812 and fireworks concert at Eastbourne Bandstand, East Sussex

Saturday 7 September 2019

Uckfield Carnival

Saturday 26 October 2019

Uckfield Does Strictly! 7pm, Cornerstone Church, Uckfield

Tuesday 5 November 2019

6pm, Lewes Bonfire, East Sussex

Friday 6 December 2019

6.30pm, Uckfield late night shopping

Saturday 14 December 2019

Carols by Candlelight, Holy Cross Church, Uckfield

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Carols at the Alma Arms, Uckfield