Listen to us

Uckfield Concert Brass has an exciting programme of events in 2019-2020. Keep checking for more dates as they are confirmed.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Saturday 30 November 2019

Bluebell Railway Santa Special, 10am-3.30pm,Sheffield Park Station, TN22 3QL

Sunday 1 December 2019

Bluebell Railway Santa Special, 10am-3.30pm,Sheffield Park Station, TN22 3QL

Thursday 5 December 2019

Festival of Trees lighting, 6.30pm, Holy Cross Church, Uckfield

171130 christmas tree festival

Friday 6 December 2019

Uckfield late night shopping, 6.30pm, Uckfield town centre

Saturday 7 December 2019

Carols, 11am-11.45pm, Bridge Cottage, High Street, Uckfield

Carols, 11.45pm-12.30pm, Tesco, Uckfield

Carols, 1.45pm-2.24pm, Waitrose, High Street, Uckfield

Carols, 3pm-4pm, Festival of Trees, Holy Cross Church, Uckfield

Saturday 14 December 2019

Carols by Candlelight, 6.30pm, Holy Cross Church, Uckfield

Sunday 15 December 2019

Carols, 6pm-7.30pm, The Highlands  Pub, Uckfield

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Carols, 8pm, Alma Arms, Uckfield

Sunday 22 December 2019

Carols, 7.30pm, Laughing Fish, Isfield

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Concert, 8pm-10pm, Eastbourne Bandstand, Grand Parade, Eastbourne BN21 3AD

170503 Eastbourne fireworks 7

Friday 29 May 2020-Monday 1 June 2020

Trip to Dieppe

Saturday 18 July 2020

Picnic and Proms Concert with Fireworks, part of Uckfield Festival, time to be confirmed, Uckfield Rugby Club, Hempstead Playing Fields, Nevill Rd, Uckfield TN22 1LX

Wednesday 19 September 2020

Concert, 8pm-10pm, Eastbourne Bandstand, Grand Parade, Eastbourne BN21 3AD

Thursday 5 November 2020

Lewes Bonfire, 6pm-midnight